Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 19 of 19 (0.002 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"jef926"
[etree]Ryan Adams Live at Palace Theatre on 2014-11-08 - Ryan Adams
01. Gimme Something Good 02. Let It Ride 03. Stay With Me 04. Dirty Rain 05. This House Is Not For Sale 06. Magnolia Mountain 07. New York, New York 08. A Kiss Before I Go 09. Dear Chicago 10. Shadows 11. My Winding Wheel 12. When The Stars Go Blue 13. Rats In The Wall 14. When The Summer Ends 15. Easy Plateau 16. Firehose Pizza 17. Do I Wait 18. Oh My Sweet Carolina 19. Trouble 20. La Cienega Just Smiled 21...
Keywords: Ryan Adams, Palace Theatre, Columbus
Downloads: 885 (1 review)
[etree]Martin Sexton Live at Stubb's BBQ on 2005-11-04 - Martin Sexton
01: Candy 02: The Beast in Me 03: Love Keep Us Together 04: Where Did I Go Wrong 05: Ice Cream Man* > Pride and Joy^ 06: Over My Head 07: 13 Step boogie 08: Black Sheep Encore 09: Lovelight
Keywords: Soul; Rock; Acoustic
Downloads: 1,639 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Andrew Bird Live at Rio Theater on 2011-01-28 - Andrew Bird
early show / solo 01. instrumental 02. instrumental 03. You Woke Me Up (part 1) * 04. You Woke Me Up (part 2) 05. Why? 06. Nyatiti (instrumental) 07. Nervous Tic Motion of the Head to the Left 08. Natural Disaster 09. Lazy Projector 10. Breeding Desperation 11. Headsoak 12. Plasticities 13. Imitosis 14. Lusitania ^ 15. Mistaking Clouds for Mountains 16. Weather Systems encore 17. Coming Home to Jesus ^ 18...
Keywords: americana
Downloads: 9,188 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Guster Live at Morning Becomes Eclectic on 2006-06-30 - Guster
intro one man wrecking machine satellite jesus on the radio two of us (beatles) interview lightning rod rise and shine the captain amsterdam outro
Downloads: 8,932 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Star Pavillion on 2002-07-19 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Celebration *Dupree's Diamond Blues *Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad Ramble On Rose Dear Mr. Fantasy> China Cat Sunflower> ScarletRider Jam> Slipknot!> Franklin's Tower *with Jorma Kaukonen Viola Lee Blues> Pride of Cucamonga Hard To Handle (1st verse only)> Jam> Bertha The Real Thing> The Wheel> Jam> I Know You Rider> Sugaree E: Liberty
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 21,187 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Guster Live at Water Street Music Hall on 2007-04-24 - Guster
01. Happier 02. Satellite 03. The Beginning of the End 04. Either Way 05. Come Downstairs and Say Hello 06. Barrel of a Gun 07. G Major 08. Diane 09. Careful 10. The Airport Song 11. Brazil 12. Hang On 13. Manifest Destiny 14. My Life tease 15. Amsterdam 16. Demons encore: 17. Adam improv 18. Ruby Falls 19. C'mon 20. I Spy 21. The Captain
Downloads: 67,434 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]JGB Live at River Theater on 2007-06-15 - JGB
set one d1t01 Melvin intro d1t02 Second That Emotion d1t03 banter etc. d1t04 Ain't No Bread In The Breadbox d1t05 dead air etc. d1t06 Money Honey d1t07 dead air etc. d1t08 Dear Prudence d1t09 dead air etc. d1t10 Let It Rock d1t11 Mystery Train set two d2t01 All Tore Up > d2t02 That's What Love Will Make You Do d2t03 dead air etc. d2t04 Don't Let Go d2t05 banter etc. d2t06 Gomorrah > d2t07 Brothers And Sisters d2t08 Everybody Needs Somebody d2t09 intros etc.
Keywords: psychedelic; Kimock
Downloads: 4,781 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at McNichols Sports Arena on 1990-12-13 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw-> Sugaree, Wang Dang Doodle, Friend Of The Devil, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Ramble On Rose, Memphis Blues, Valley Road Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower, Saint Of Circumstance, Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Jam-> The Other One-> Morning Dew-> Box Of Rain, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 11,894 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Ratdog Live at Susquehanna Bank Center on 2008-08-23 - Ratdog
RatDog Susquehanna Bank Center Camden, New Jersey August 23, 2008 7:00 PM Opened for Allman Bros. Source: DPA 4023's>722 Location: OTS, Lawn Transfer: 722>Adobe Aud.>Cdwav>flac Taped, transfered and uploaded by Tony Suraci Disc One: Jam Shakedown Street Loose Lucy Queen Jane Money For Gasoline Eyes of the World A Hard Rains Gonna Fall@ Disc Two: Bird Song The Other One Stuff Morning Dew Bird Song Reprise* E: One More Saturday Night* * with Warren
Keywords: Tony Suraci
Downloads: 7,999 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Great Western LA Forum on 1989-02-12 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain & Snow, Hell In A Bucket, Row Jimmy, Beat It On Down The Line, Promised Land, West L.A. Fadeaway, How Long Blues**, Gimme Some Lovin'** Iko Iko*, Monkey & The Engineer*, Alabama Getaway*, Dire Wolf*, Cassidy*, Memphis Blues, Drums***-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> Foolish Heart, E: Not Fade Away*, E: Knockin' On Heaven's Door*
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 15,104 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Richfield Coliseum on 1992-06-09 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain & Snow, Wang Dang Doodle, Peggy-O, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Stagger Lee, Cassidy, Deal Victim Or The Crime, Ship of Fools, Way To Go Home, Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Jam-> All Along The Watchtower, Black Peter-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,181 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cobo Arena on 1976-10-03 - Grateful Dead
Sugaree, Minglewood Blues, Ramble on Rose, Looks Like Rain, Loser, El Paso, Scarlet Begonias, The Music Never Stopped Samson & Delilah, It Must Have Been the Roses, Playin' in the Band> Drums> The Wheel> Good Lovin'> Jam> Comes a Time> Dancin in the Street> Not Fade Away (with China Cat tease)> Dancin in the Street > Around & Around
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 14,308 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Henry Kaiser Live at Fukuoka Dome on 1994-08-27 - Henry Kaiser
Greatest Story Ever Told Queen Jane Approximately Little Red Rooster Playing In the Band > Baba O'Riley > Tomorrow Never Knows > All Along the Watchtower > Turn On Your Lovelight Encore: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,802 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Pyramid Arena on 1995-04-01 - Grateful Dead
Hell In A Bucket, Candyman, Take Me To The River*, Lazy River Road, When I Paint My Masterpiece**, Childhood's End, Deal Foolish Heart, Way To Go Home-> Saint Of Circumstance, Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Space-> The Wheel-> All Along The Watchtower-, Standing On the Moon, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 15,887 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(29 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Alpine Valley Music Theatre on 1987-06-26 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger-> Franklin's Tower, Walkin' Blues, Row Jimmy, Tons Of Steel, When Push Comes To Shove, Cassidy, Deal China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Space-> Gimme Some Lovin'-> The Wheel-> Watchtower-> Black Peter-> Around & Around-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Touch Of Gray
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 21,290 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(26 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Alfred College on 1970-05-01 - Grateful Dead
(Acoustic Dead:) The Race Is On, Wake Up Little Susie, New Speedway Boogie, Cold Jordan, Uncle John's Band (NRPS Set, Garcia on pedal steel: Dirty Business, Last Lonely Eagle, Cecilia, Rainbow, Louisiana Lady, Honky Tonk Women) (Electric Dead:) Drums > Not Fade Away, Hard To Handle, Cryptical Envelopment > Drums > The Other One > Cryptical Envelopment, High Time, Turn On Your Lovelight
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 78,103 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(33 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Raceway Park on 1977-09-03 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, They Love Each Other, Me & My Uncle, Mississippi Half Step, Looks Like Rain, Peggy-O, Minglewood Blues, Friend Of The Devil, The Music Never Stopped Bertha-> Good Lovin', Loser, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Samson & Delilah*, He's Gone-> Not Fade Away-> Truckin', E: Terrapin Station
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,558 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(36 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Miami Arena on 1989-10-26 - Grateful Dead
Foolish Heart, Little Red Rooster, Stagger Lee, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Brown Eyed Women, Victim Or The Crime, Don't Ease Me In Estimated Prophet-> Blow Away, Dark Star-> Drums-> Jam-> The Wheel-> All Along The Watchtower-> Stella Blue-> Not Fade Away, E: We Bid You Good Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 33,425 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(57 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Nashville Municipal Auditorium on 1978-12-16 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Sugaree Beat It On Down The Line Candyman Me And My Uncle -> Big River Stagger Lee Looks Like Rain Tennessee Jed Lazy Lightnin' -> Supplication Set 2 Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain Samson And Delilah From The Heart Of Me He's Gone -> Drums -> Space -> The Other One -> Wharf Rat -> Around And Around Encore One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Charlie Miller; Joani Walker; Paul Scotton
Downloads: 227,199 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(79 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree

Terms of Use (10 Mar 2001)